The ETPMI Board of Directors is pleased to announce the results of our recent election for Board Positions for 2020-2022. They are as follows:

  • President: Ms. Kimberly Smolter
  • Corporate Secretary: Ms. Patricia Loring
  • Vice President, Communications: Ms. Siri Sorensen, PMP, CMP
  • Vice President, Membership: Mr. Paul Larson, PMP
  • Vice President, Programs: Ms. Dayle Beyer, PMP

In 2020, Mr. Harry Bailey, PMP, will serve as Past President.

There are other Director level vacancies within the Board. If you are interested, please contact a Board Member.

All of our Board volunteers dedicate significant time to benefit ETPMI's members. Thank them when you have the chance.