PMI East Tennessee Chapter

Chapter Board of Directors

ETPMI BOARD: Officers / Directors / Liasons
ETPMI Elected Officers
Mr. Rudy Escher, PMP
Past President Mr. Bob Milazzo, PMP
Vice President, Administration
Ms. Connie Inman, PMP
Vice President, Communications Mr. Dan Ciarlette, PMP, PMI-ACP
Vice President, Finance
Mr. Bruce Watson, MBA, PMP 
Vice President, Governance and Policy
Mr. Tony Stempkowski, PMP
Vice President, Marketing
Mr. Allen Bradley, PMP
Vice President, Membership
Ms. Janet Miles, CAPM
Vice President, Professional Development
Ms. Elle Houston, PMP
Vice President, Programs
Mr. Steven Terry Downey, P.E., PMP
Vice President, Volunteers
Mr. Chris Burris, PMP


ETPMI Directors
Director of Finance Mr. Mike Rucinski, PMP
Director of Communications Vacant
Director of Marketing Mr. Ryan Zekry, PMP
Director of Membership
Mr. Tom Weiler, PMP
Director of Military Liaison Vacant
Director of Professional Development
Director of Programs
Ms. Kathy Driscoll
Director of Social Media Vacant
Director of Volunteers Mr. Rich Gardner, PMP
Director of University Academic Outreach Vacant
Youth & Social Impact Coordinator
Ms. Dayle Beyer, PMP