ETPMI BOARD: Officers / Directors
Mr. Steven Terry Downey, P.E., PMP
Past President Ms. Maureen Leavitt, PMP
Corporate Secretary
Ms. Kimberly Massey
Vice President, Finance
Mr. Mark Smith, PMP
Vice President, Governance and Policy
Mr. Tony Stempkowski, PMP
Vice President, Marketing
Mr. Allen Bradley, PMP
Vice President, Membership
Mr. David Mosby, PMP
Vice President, Communications Ms. Karen Shoemaker, PMP
Vice President, Professional Development
Ms. Stephanie Workman, PMP
Vice President, Programs
Mr. Harry Bailey, PMP
Vice President, Volunteers
Mr. Rudy Escher, PMP


Director of Professional Development, Knoxville
Ms. Amparo Atencio, PMP
Director of Finance Ms. Kathlyn Boudwin, PMP
Director of Professional Development, Tri-Cities
Ms. Penni Kyte, PMP
Director of Programs
Mr. Paul Larson, PMP
Director of Programs, Tri-Cities
Ms. Penni Kyte, PMP
Director of Strategic Planning
Mr. Gene Borden, PMP
Director of Student Relations
Ms. Pam Buskey, PMP
Director of Marketing Mr. Ryan Zekry, PMP


Share, Network & Connect

We are social. You can now follow ETPMI on the major social networks like LinkedIn, Facebook and Twiiter. Click on the below social network icons and connect with us socially.


Stay Informed!

Not a member yet? Subscribe here to stay informed of the latest exciting chapter news and events!